Beers and Bourbons Guild Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Group Bonding!

+33
Snipa
Bloodeyez
ryn
skava
kronixx
Konez/Azza
gankedalot
Husslin
Halick
Seimoon
randompumpkins
flamesahoy
Richo
Redgem
lleonidas
Lusurfa
gameldar
Tasu
Gnobody
Feria
Florabelle
Preistey
Ultak
Kalaim
Clasher
hesitated222
Ebonsoul
Filonaruto
Drinko
Indicative
Wrathguard
Kenshinn
Charlottie
37 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Group Bonding! Empty Group Bonding!

Post  Charlottie Wed Jun 25, 2008 3:58 pm

Hey Guys...

Should we all say a little piece about ourselves?

-Charlotte

Charlottie

Back to top Go down

Group Bonding! Empty Re: Group Bonding!

Post  Kenshinn Wed Jun 25, 2008 6:08 pm

Me

27 Years old. Currently at monash university doing a games development major (first year). I had been working in call centers for the last 7 years prior to that. Mostly in internet companies (primus, dodo, bigpond).
Kenshinn
Kenshinn

Back to top Go down

Post  Wrathguard Thu Jun 26, 2008 9:56 am

Well..

Im 22, Im from melbourne myself and work within the Australian Defence Force as an Electronics Systems Technician. Been in for over a year now and prior to that i was a duty manager for various retail. My partner is 25, shes a wonderful gal and works as a Retail Supervisor. Been together for 3 and a bit years now and still as strong as ever! Smile.

also.. my name is Matt, but my work mates call me "strongy" since my last name is armstrong.. makes sense i guess lol.

Well thats all there really is.. you now know me thru and thru Rolling Eyes
Wrathguard
Wrathguard

Back to top Go down

Post  Indicative Thu Jun 26, 2008 12:30 pm

I'm Andrew, I'm 19. Just quit TAFE due to hating the course and I'm currently looking for work as a level 1 help desk or in web design, or in PHP web programming, so if you know any, hook me up! Razz

Uh, yeah. I'm from Melbourne.

Indicative

Back to top Go down